| | Participations and Awards in inter Institute Events by Students: 2018-19 | | | | |
|------------|--|----------------|-------------|-------------|--|
| Sr. No. | Name of Student | Event | College | Prize | |
| 1 | Indraja A Dandekar | ZEST 19 | СОЕР | Winner | |
| 2 | Indraja A Dandekar | BIZ Multiverse | WCE, Sangli | Finalist | |
| 3 | Shreya D Mali | ZEST 19 | COEP | Winner | |
| 4 | Atharv Patil | Kabaddi | MIT | Runner Up | |
| 5 | Swaraj Chavan | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 6 | Omkar Ghorpade | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 7 | Sumit Hargude | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 8 | Avdhut Sangameshwkar | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 9 | Sagar Kulkarni | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 10 | Parikshit Bhosale | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 11 | Nagesh Pujari | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 12 | Abhishek R Ghatage | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 13 | Aniket R. Mule | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 14 | Shweta U. Patil | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 15 | Komal Chougule | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 16 | Sneha Gadade | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 17 | Teja R. Gavhane | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 18 | Sourabh Birnale | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 19 | Sammed S Patil | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 20 | Sourabh S Thorat | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 21 | Rushikesh D Patil | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 22 | Manoj L Patil | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 23 | Mahaling R. Bhajibhakare | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 24 | Rahul T Sargar | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 25 | Priyanka S Patil | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 26 | Kshitija S Mali | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |

| | Participations and Awards in inter Institute Events by Students: 2018-19 | | | | |
|------------|--|--------------|-------------------|---------------------------|--|
| Sr. No. | Name of Student | Event | College | Prize | |
| 27 | Aditya G Mane | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 28 | Akhilesh K Joshi | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 29 | Indraja A Dandekar | Tifan 2018 | SAE India | Participant | |
| 30 | Tanvir Harunashid Mulla | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 31 | BHushan B patil | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 32 | Sourabh vasant Rajmane | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 33 | Verendra P Patil | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 34 | Pratik N Patil | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 35 | Rohan Dilip Chavan | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 36 | Amarsingh Patil | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 37 | Onkar G jadhav | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 38 | Omkar S Vani | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 39 | Abhishek S Palkar | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 40 | Mahamadsad D jamadar | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 41 | Paras A Patil | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 42 | Ashitosh S. Nagargoje | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 43 | Shivkiran S. Shetty | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 44 | Shubham S. Tahshidar | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 45 | Swaroop S Gavali | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 46 | Rushikesh S. Chitre | IKC | Nexus Motorsports | Participant | |
| 47 | Karande Vinayak | Nirmiti(C2S) | PVPIT | 1 st runner up | |
| 48 | Dhaygude Shubham | Nirmiti(C2S) | PVPIT | 1 st runner up | |
| 49 | Mali Nikhil | Nirmiti(C2S) | PVPIT | 1 st runner up | |
| 50 | Kamble Amit | Nirmiti(C2S) | PVPIT | 1 st runner up | |
| 51 | Raval Shubham | Nirmiti(C2S) | PVPIT | 1 st runner up | |

| | Participations and Awards in inter Institute Events by Students: 2018-19 | | | | |
|------------|--|-------------------------------|--------------|-------------|--|
| Sr. No. | Name of Student | Event | College | Prize | |
| 52 | Uttare Sushant S. | Nirmiti(Auto kick) | PVPIT | Participant | |
| 53 | Jadhav Akash | Volley Ball | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 54 | Chavan Suraj | Volley Ball | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 55 | Jadhav Akash | Volley Ball (Sangli Zonal) | Sangli Zonal | Winner | |
| 56 | Erandole Pragati | Javelin Throw | Dbatu | Winner | |
| 57 | Jadhav Onkar | Badminton (Sangli Zonal) | Sangli Zonal | Winner | |
| 58 | Dandekar Indraja | Badminton | Dbatu | Winner | |
| 59 | Erandole Pragati | Badminton | Dbatu | Winner | |
| 60 | Valsang Nikhil | Cricket (Sangli Zonal) | Sangli Zonal | Participant | |
| 61 | Podajale Santosh | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 62 | Pawar Vishal | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 63 | Shingade Satyajeet V | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 64 | Sonavale Hrishikesh V | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 65 | Sutar Nikhil G | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 66 | Pol Ruturaj S | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 67 | Shaikh Sahil S | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 68 | Belwalkar Abhishek S | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 69 | Naik Pradyumna V | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 70 | Kanade Shriyash S | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 71 | Dhobale Suhas D | NIRMITI C2S | PVPIT | Runner Up | |
| 72 | Pol Krishna C | NIRMITI C2S | PVPIT | Runner Up | |
| 73 | Patil Amol Baban | NIRMITI C2S | PVPIT | Runner Up | |
| 74 | Pol Krishna C | NIRMITI Aptica | PVPIT | Participant | |
| 75 | Patil Amol Baban | NIRMITI Aptica | PVPIT | Participant | |
| 76 | Chavan Suraj V | Volleyball | Sangli Zone | Participant | |

| | Participations and Awards in inter Institute Events by Students: 2018-19 | | | | |
|------------|--|-------------------------|--------------------------|-------------|--|
| Sr. No. | Name of Student | Event | College | Prize | |
| 77 | Chougule Shubhaam | Football | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 78 | Nadaf Mohsin R | Volleyball | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 79 | Patil harshal V | Volleyball | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 80 | Pattanshetti Swapnil D | Volleyball | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 81 | Sidwadkar Prajyot Dilip | Volleyball | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 82 | Sidwadkar Prajyot Dilip | Volleyball | Sangli Zone | Winner | |
| 83 | Jadhav Akash D | Volleyball | Sangli Zone | Winner | |
| 84 | Jadhav Mukesh S | Volleyball | COEP | Participant | |
| 85 | Jadhav Mukesh S | Volleyball | COEP(Zest) | Participant | |
| 86 | Patil Atharva C | Kabaddi | DbATU | Runner Up | |
| 87 | Patil Atharva C | Kabaddi | COEP(Zest) | Winner | |
| 88 | Dandekar Indraja A | Badminton mix Double | COEP(Zest) | Winner | |
| 89 | Jadhav Mukesh S | Volleyball | PVPIT | Winner | |
| 90 | Chavan Rushikesh | Student Conference | Abhigyan COE Kolhapur | Participant | |
| 91 | More Sakshi | Student Conference | Abhigyan COE Kolhapur | Participant | |
| 92 | Momin Shahin | Student Conference | Abhigyan COE Kolhapur | Participant | |

| Paper Presented in International Journal by Student 2018-19 | | | | |
|---|------------------|--|-----------------|---------------|
| Sr. No. | Name of Student | Subject of Paper | Name of Journal | Impact Factor |
| 01 | Teja Gavhane | | | |
| 02 | Megha Lohar | Experimental Design of collection and Separation of Cashew Fruit Machine | | |
| 03 | Pratik Shinde | | IJIRSET | 7.089 |
| 04 | Sandip Tange | | | |
| 05 | Omkar Vichare | | | |
| 06 | Prasad Phoujdar | | | |
| 07 | Omkar Ghugare | Experimental study on Winsum Climatisation | | |
| 08 | Sourabh Birnale | | IRJET | 7.211 |
| 09 | Prasad Aundhakar | | | |
| 10 | Prashant Nikam |] | | |